What's new

Couple suggestions for improvement

mopperd

Extreme Donator
Group ironman
Hi guys in this thread i'll be posting a couple of suggestions to improve the server aswell as some suggestions i'd love to see ingame.Kappa

1) Fix the bug where you can't attack NPCs from certain angles.

This is probably something that's already been suggested and worked on, tho it's a common bug that I've been experiencing since I started playing this server.

2) A change of rewards in the tournament store (Blood money)

As a group Iron man the mystery boxes aswell as the Super mystery boxes are a great source of gathering uniques.
But the blood money store is a bit outdated.

Suggestions to put in the store:
  • Cooked anglers (5 bloodmoney for 25-50 anglers)
  • Saradomin brews (1 blood money for 1 brew or 10 bloodmoney for 10 brews)
  • Variety of pots (Supercombats, super restores, stamina's, prayer pots)
  • Arrows/bolts/darts

In other words supplies to pk/pvm since the tournament is Pk orientated.

In my opinion adding these items wont harm the economy at all.

3) Fix the icon for group ironman accounts

Since the start I've been waiting for an icon next to my name since I'm a group ironman.
Maybe add a custom emblem for group ironman?

4) Donator-zone additions

I don't really have any suggestions to add for the donator zone but donating under $50 gives me the feeling I don't gain anything while using the donator zone.
Not really any benefits for people that donated a lower amount of money.

5) Bank placeholders chargeable items (Trident, blowpipe, Serpentine helm,...)

When having placeholders for chargeable items they sometimes put them in a different space when it doesn't have the same amount of charges as your placeholder. (Weird sentence ikr)
At some point it just incerts the items anywhere in your bank. (Sucks when your bank is well organised)

6) PVP-shop or DMM-chest for ironman?